確認地址

請將地圖標示移動到您的地址

錯誤

請輸入正確的電子郵件
請輸入你的名字

繼續

會員登入

登入
or

還未成為會員? 幾個簡單步驟便可成為會員.

登記帳戶

重設密碼

請輸入你要更改密碼的電郵, 我們會發電郵給



電郵
更改密碼

重設密碼

密碼己重設, 請檢查你登記的電郵

繼續購物

系統維護中,請顧客前往 HKTVmall 安機源店選購,不便之處,敬請見諒。 >>>https://bit.ly/NOGXHKTV

我們的故事

Nature's Parlour 專門搜羅世界各地經獨立權威機構認證的天然有機食材,供應予餐飲 企業和零售客戶。我們堅持從食材源頭出發,嚴選當地優良農場,食材由農夫以原始 及順應自然的方式生產,希望給予客戶信心和品質保證。我們的服務配合各餐飲企業 和零售客戶需要,務求將健康有機的生活態度帶進每個家庭。

理念

健康泉源在於天然有機食材,讓身體享受大自然的出產是我們的哲學,我們都知道環境污染越來越複雜,為了得到健康又令人放心的天然食材,我們必須尋找乾淨和被保護的土地,向農夫了解他們的日常耕種。

使命
尋找純淨源頭

我們深明純淨土地對於食物出產的重要性,並期望日常所飲所食均是產自潔淨土地,不受任何人造或化學物質的污染。故此,我們熱衷於物色能達至生態平衡及生物多樣化的農場,支持可持續發展、自給自足的耕作活動,以至生產出符合健康生活要求的食材。

支持用心耕作的農夫

農夫是安全和優質食材的源頭,由早到晚用心打理農場。而天然、有機食材比一般食材需要更多的照料,由食材、農場土地、設施、動物權益等方面,農夫都要一一顧及以達到可持續發展。他們願意投入資源,承擔不用農藥、激素、抗生素等人造化學物質的額外成本,我們欣賞這些農夫的熱誠並給予肯定和尊重,並以公正及誠信相待。

嚴格採購標準

在採購食材時,我們會首先考慮食材成份、動物權益及海產的可持續性,以判斷該食材是否合符天然、有機的理念。進一步的考核標準包括:產品的培植、處理及推廣手法,以至是否符合法律例規範等。我們相信嚴謹的考證能令客戶安心選取我們不含激素、抗生素、農藥、人造防腐劑及添加劑的食材。讓客戶吃得安全和健康就是我們的首要目標。

尊重動物權益

我們致力考證所擬採購的動物來源和飼養方法,因為良好的管理可以為動物爭取應得的對待。由飼養到屠宰之間的任何一個環節,我們都同樣重視,並會一一考證。 ***安機源承諾售賣100%非籠養雞蛋 (包括帶殼鮮蛋,液態蛋和蛋製品),並已達成100%的目標。***

建立對天然、有機食材有熱誠的團隊

安機源是由一班對天然、有機食材有熱誠的人所組成。我們明白並非每個人一開始均會熱切追求天然、有機的食材,但我們相信透過將其真正意義傳遞給人的時候,大家都能明白天然、有機是一個生活模式,不但為我們帶來健康,還能確保土地不受污染、資源不會消耗殆盡,在可持續的發展下將天然資源留給我們的下一代,而且動物亦在此模式下不被剝削,得以擁有其應得的對待。以此,我們致力為整個團體培養對天然、有機食材有的熱誠,同時亦是為了能將我們的理念準確地傳出去,讓大家有個不一樣的生活態度。

Confirm Your Address

Drag The Pin To Your Exact Location

Error

Please Enter Correct Email
Please Enter Your Name

Continue

Member Login

Login
or

Not a member? Sign up with few simple steps.

Sign Up

Reset Password

Please enter your email address registered, we will send you a link to change it.



Email
Change password

Reset Password

Password reset! Please check your registered email!

Continue Shopping

Everything 10% OFF | USE CODE: 9090 | 2021/9/6-30

  • 0

    There are no products in the cart. Add a product to continue.

    Back
  • 0

    There are no products in the favorite products. Add a product to continue

    Back
  • Sign Up
  • |
  • Login
  • 中文
  • $HKG
Our Story

We specialize in the supply of natural and organic produce from around the world to the Food & Beverage industry and direct end-users with quality assurance. We source from areas that are least affected by pollution and farmers with respectable ethics who care about their produce. More importantly, we only buy produce that is certified by independent testing authorities. Our goal is simple and that is to bring healthy organic products to our valued customers.

Value

Wholefood – is the source of organic & healthy lifestyle. Our philosophy is to enjoy the most natural and wholesome produce for our body. We all know today the pollution is getting more complicated and in order to select a good wholefood produce we need to source from a well-controlled, clean environment where it can give us assurance in what we eat. We go in to meet the farmers of the product that we sell before we approach our client so that we have a complete understanding of what they do and how they do the planting.

Missions
Search for pure sources

We know how much pure land means to the quality of food we eat every day. Most of us prefer our food to come from the soil and be grown under the sun without using artificial materials and chemical treatment, for better health and sustainability. Therefore, we are passionate about seeking farms whose land plots have a diversified and balanced ecosystem that generates health and fertility as much as possible from within the farm itself.

Supporting farmers who care about their produce

Our suppliers are the original sources that take care of the quality of our products. They spend their lifetime bringing good food with the greatest effort from every early morning until dawn. With Natural and Organic, we demand that extra care be put in so the highest food quality can be achieved. Not just the produce itself, but also the farm, the facility, and the ethics of the farmers are factors that we take into consideration. We appreciate all their passion and extra work in avoiding chemicals in our food. Therefore, we treat them with respect, fairness, and integrity at all times.

Adopting stringent standards

All products we source must meet our standards ranging from basic ingredients to farm animal welfare, seafood sustainability, and more. We also care about the way that food is grown, processed, marketed, and regulated around the world. Products in our store are free from growth promoters, antibiotics, pesticides, artificial preservatives, and other additives. We do this because we promote food safety and a healthy lifestyle as our first priority.

Respect for animal welfare

We make every effort to find out where an animal comes from along with how it was raised and treated before sourcing from a supplier. We believe that good management practice is the best way to promote animal welfare. Therefore, we have our standards and processes for how animals should be raised and handled from farm to slaughter.

Build a passionate team

Natural and Organic Global is made up of a group of people who are passionate about natural and organic produce. We understand that not everyone joins the team with the same passion for nature and organic produce in the beginning. However, we believe that going natural and organic is the core concept of true health, clean land, and animal welfare that many of us do care about. We therefore provide our team members with regular training sessions to equip them with new knowledge, so they can pass on the accurate information to our customers to enhance their healthy lifestyle.